Vielen dank Herr Grassi!



The daily Vanja-google (I might change that to "the hourly Vanja-google", I´m becoming obsessive) resulted in me ending up on a lovely fantastic amazing wonderful (yes, it contains nice things about me) blog. It´s a guy who found me on MySpace, bought my record and gives his opinion about it. He does it in German though, but here´s the English translation:



I like to discover good new music and MySpace is the perfect place for that. Not long ago I discovered the swedish singer Vanja there and today I downloaded her album "December Diaries" on iTunes. And I have to say: I'm amazed! Anyone who likes good pop music and wonderful female voices shouldnt miss Vanja. Good pop music has to be exactly like that. It's enjoyable to hear her sing and in addition to that Vanja is amazingly cute. The album is available on iTunes and Amazon MP3 and the CD will be avaible soon. It's the perfect christmas gift and because of that I bought it as a gift for myself today. The current single is called "Tired" and you can watch the really well done video here. And Vanja just started an english blog where she writes about her way in the music business, you should have a look!



A review that contains both "good pop music" and "Vanja is amazingly cute" gets 5 stars out of 5 from me. VIELEN DANK! ...seems I get a lot of early Christmas presents today...!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Per

Of course he bought your record. Everyone can do that... Except Swedish people who are explicitly forbidden to do so.

We who have followed you for years have no chance of listening to the album that we have waited for for so long. :(

2009-12-23 @ 07:48:18
Postat av: vanja

Per - I know, it´s been a real pain in the *ss... But - te album will be released in Sweden Feb 24th, so soon it´ll be available here as well, yaaay! Go to this link to see where you can order the album, and don´t forget to send me a review once you have it, ok? ;-)



http://cdon.se/musik/vanja/december_diaries-7705210

Postat av: Per

I will try to catch a copy somewhere in France or Germany next week as I'm going on a road trip.

I promise to send you a review as soon as I've listened to it.

2009-12-23 @ 18:21:05
Postat av: Per

And hey... God Jul! :D

2009-12-23 @ 18:21:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0