Saturday

On Saturday I played at the lovely Kulturstudion so here´s some pics from the adventure:



Rehearsing (in the toilet I might add, but it´s a beautiful toilet. I could live there) with the ever energetic Mr lars. (Who realised he was allergic to burning candles minutes before we played - not a good thing because they were everywhere - but thanks to some powerful medicine he managed to play our set without suffocating. A true trooper.)



...performing on stage with my breathtaking bubble blowing number.



Just kidding. As per usual, I sang. And as per usual, I looked devastated. By the song, not by my singing. Hopefully the audience agreed.



It was a star studded event.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0