Bengans!


Yesterday I went by Bengans record shop in Stockholm for the lovely (but just a slight bit self-absorbed) activity "I-want-to-see-that-bit-of-plastic-that-I-worked-so-hard-for-sitting-on-a-record-store-shelf-yes-indeed".


...and I got not only one, but TWO nice surprises...!
Nice surprise number 1: Remember this post? Well, I can hereby cross "having my own name tag in the record store" off my things-to-experience-before-I-die-list. No "U-V-W" as far as the eye could see. Yay!
Nice surprise number 2: It was EMPTY! No further comments needed.


...since I just HAD to ask the clerk if they were all out of Vanja-records (read: "since I just HAD to point out that this seems to be an aaawfully popular girl, and you need to get more records ASAP!"), they found me the last one (sitting in the "News"-section). So - I actually bought the last one in the shop. A good day. :-D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0