I´m back! ...and I Still...

Hello there! I hope you all had the loveliest of Christmases! I sure did, although I´m kind of happy to be moving on now; three Christmas celebrations in a row (one with my father, one with my mother and one with my boyfriend...) more than fills up your need for constant eating/talking/and opening presents. (Ok, so the present opening thingy doesn´t ever get old.) Anyway, I just got back from the wilderness (Dalarna), and after four computer free days I started up my laptop and found this:



It´s a Dutch girl who posted the lyrics to my song "I Still" on her blog. Dankuwel! I do hope she isn´t as heart broken as I was when I wrote it though.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

sv: men oj! tack (: ja. maten och kulturen samt människorna är jättetrevliga :)

2009-12-29 @ 14:04:13
URL: http://awidescreendream.blogg.se/
Postat av: emma

Kunde inte låta bli att lyssna på din myspace. Jag gillar det! (:

2009-12-29 @ 14:13:08
URL: http://awidescreendream.blogg.se/
Postat av: Emma Victoria

Dear Vanja,



Thank you very much for your reaction

I was afraid you wouldn’t like to see that someone has posted your lyrics.

I am really glad you liked it.

Unfortunately I do/did feel just like the words in I still. But it’s getting better.



Keep making such beautiful songs. I think you are an amazing songwriter!



Lots of love,

Emma Victoria

2009-12-31 @ 20:11:24
URL: http://dromenenleven.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0